Rise Up – to the Most High Awakening


A compilation of beautifully melodic and varied music played live after Satsang with Moojibaba. This full-power double album features 27 musical gems from over 30 musicians which have been selected from live music performances that took place in Satsang with Moojibaba all around the world from 2016 to 2019.

SKU: N/A Category:


Rise Up – to the Most High Awakening is a beautifully melodic and varied compilation of live music from the sangha, played after Satsang with Moojibaba. This double CD features 27 songs from over 30 musicians, selected from live performances that took place around the world in Satsang from 2016 to 2019. These powerful songs were inspired by the grace and love of Moojibaba and offered in this same spirit.

Full of many of our favourite musical gems over these years, with songs and lyrics emanating from the Heartlight, Rise Up enters the being and uplifts the soul.


Listen here to Rise Up Volume 2 sample tracks:


The album includes the following songs:

Volume 1

01. Let Our Name Be Amen
02. In the Now
03. Grace
04. Song for Him
05. Thank You
06. Walking In the Truth
07. Rise Up
08. You Saved Our Lives
09. Oh Happy Day
10. Psalm of David
11. Song to Freedom
12. Filling Up My Eyes
13. Full of Your Spirit
14. Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu

Volume 2

01. This Joy
02. Holy Holy Holy
03. I Hear You Call
04. Evening Prayer
05. Hume Raaston Ki Zarurat Nahi Hai
06. I Pray
07. From Heaven’s All-Gracious King
08. All the Saints and Sages Are Here
09. Shivoham
10. May the Love We Share (Papaji Ki Jai Ho)
11. Jaya Gurudeva
12. Omkar Guruji
13. Mere Gurudev

More about Album & Lyrics

Additional information